Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Kislovodsk

Berdiaush 2040438 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Berdiaush → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

22:00

Kislovodsk

05:47

55:47

Dist. 2868 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

22:00

Kislovodsk

05:47

55:47

Dist. 2871 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2871 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 55:47 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 55:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Кисловодск

Бердяуш 2040438 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

22:00

Кисловодск

05:47

55:47

Раст. 2868 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

22:00

Кисловодск

05:47

55:47

Раст. 2871 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2871 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 55:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 55:47 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.