Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Usol Sibir

Berdiaush 2040438 Usol Sibir 2054795

Train schedule Berdiaush → Usol Sibir

Return trains Usol Sibir → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Usol Sibir

06:05

57:30

Dist. 3419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Usol Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3419 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 57:30 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 57:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Усолье-Сибирское

Бердяуш 2040438 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Усолье-Сибирское

06:05

57:30

Раст. 3419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 57:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 57:30 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.