Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Hani

Berdiaush 2040438 Hani 2048096

Train schedule Berdiaush → Hani

Return trains Hani → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Hani

07:24

22:49

Dist. 4679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Hani

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Hani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Hani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4679 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 22:49 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 22:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Hani. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Hani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Хани

Бердяуш 2040438 Хани 2048096

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Хани

Смотреть обратно Хани → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Хани

07:24

22:49

Раст. 4679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Хани

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Хани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Хани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 22:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 22:49 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Хани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Хани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.