Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Olekma

Berdiaush 2040438 Olekma 2048095

Train schedule Berdiaush → Olekma

Return trains Olekma → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 4734 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olekma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Olekma

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Olekma online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Olekma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4734 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 25:16 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 25:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Olekma. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Olekma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Олекма

Бердяуш 2040438 Олекма 2048095

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Олекма

Смотреть обратно Олекма → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Олекма

08:51

24:16

Раст. 4734 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олекма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Олекма

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Олекма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Олекма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4734 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 24:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 24:16 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Олекма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Олекма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.