Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Vargashi

Berdiaush 2040438 Vargashi 2040524

Train schedule Berdiaush → Vargashi

Return trains Vargashi → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Vargashi

05:29

08:54

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Vargashi

05:29

08:54

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Vargashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Vargashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Vargashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 509 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Vargashi. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Vargashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Варгаши

Бердяуш 2040438 Варгаши 2040524

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Варгаши

Смотреть обратно Варгаши → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Варгаши

05:29

08:54

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Варгаши

05:29

08:54

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Варгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Варгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Варгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Варгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Варгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.