Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Chebarkul

Berdiaush 2040438 Chebarkul 2040425

Train schedule Berdiaush → Chebarkul

Return trains Chebarkul → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

03:34

Chebarkul

06:14

02:40

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chebarkul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Chebarkul

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Chebarkul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Chebarkul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 02:40 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Chebarkul. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 03:34. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 03:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Chebarkul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Чебаркуль

Бердяуш 2040438 Чебаркуль 2040425

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Чебаркуль

Смотреть обратно Чебаркуль → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

03:34

Чебаркуль

06:14

02:40

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чебаркуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Чебаркуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Чебаркуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Чебаркуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 02:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Чебаркуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 03:34 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 03:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Чебаркуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.