Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Ilanskaia

Berdiaush 2040438 Ilanskaia 2038195

Train schedule Berdiaush → Ilanskaia

Return trains Ilanskaia → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Ilanskaia

16:23

43:48

Dist. 2678 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

20:35

Ilanskaia

16:23

43:48

Dist. 2678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Ilanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Ilanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Ilanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2678 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 43:48 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 43:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Ilanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Ilanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Иланская

Бердяуш 2040438 Иланская 2038195

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Иланская

Смотреть обратно Иланская → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Иланская

16:23

43:48

Раст. 2678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

20:35

Иланская

16:23

43:48

Раст. 2678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иланская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Иланская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Иланская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Иланская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 43:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 43:48 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Иланская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Иланская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.