PROIZD™ – train Berdiaush - Iurga 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush – Iurga 2

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:01
4h 43min
10:40
Kislovodsk Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1793 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 28:43 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 28:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 23:01:00. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 23:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Юрга 2

Бердяуш 2040438 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

22:55

Юрга 2

03:44

28:49

Раст. 1793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1793 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 28:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 28:49 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 22:55 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 22:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.