Find your railway ticket for direction
Saraktash - Kartaly 1

Saraktash 2040430 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Saraktash → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Saraktash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saraktash

18:07

Kartaly 1

02:20

08:13

Dist. 495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saraktash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saraktash → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Saraktash Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saraktash and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 495 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saraktash and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 18:07. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 18:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saraktash and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саракташ - Карталы 1

Саракташ 2040430 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Саракташ → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Саракташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саракташ

18:07

Карталы 1

02:20

08:13

Раст. 495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саракташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саракташ → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Саракташ Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саракташ Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Саракташ и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 18:07 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 18:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саракташ Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.