Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoserg - Saraktash

Novoserg 2040390 Saraktash 2040430

Train schedule Novoserg → Saraktash

Return trains Saraktash → Novoserg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoserg

13:49

Saraktash

18:06

04:17

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoserg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saraktash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoserg → Saraktash

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoserg Saraktash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoserg and Saraktash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 04:17 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 04:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoserg and Saraktash. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 13:49. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoserg and Saraktash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосергиевская - Саракташ

Новосергиевская 2040390 Саракташ 2040430

Расписание поездов Новосергиевская → Саракташ

Смотреть обратно Саракташ → Новосергиевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосергиевская

13:49

Саракташ

18:06

04:17

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосергиевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саракташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосергиевская → Саракташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосергиевская Саракташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосергиевская Саракташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 04:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 04:17 часов. Всего между Новосергиевская и Саракташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 13:49 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосергиевская Саракташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.