Find your railway ticket for direction
Kartaly 1 - Semigl Mar

Kartaly 1 2040388 Semigl Mar 2704952

Train schedule Kartaly 1 → Semigl Mar

Return trains Semigl Mar → Kartaly 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

06:15

Semigl Mar

04:30

22:15

Dist. 1046 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Semigl Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kartaly 1 → Semigl Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Kartaly 1 Semigl Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kartaly 1 and Semigl Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1046 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 22:15 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 22:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kartaly 1 and Semigl Mar. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 06:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kartaly 1 and Semigl Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карталы 1 - Семиглавый Мар

Карталы 1 2040388 Семиглавый Мар 2704952

Расписание поездов Карталы 1 → Семиглавый Мар

Смотреть обратно Семиглавый Мар → Карталы 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

06:15

Семиглавый Мар

04:30

22:15

Раст. 1046 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Семиглавый Мар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карталы 1 → Семиглавый Мар

Чтобы купить жд билет Карталы 1 Семиглавый Мар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карталы 1 Семиглавый Мар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1046 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 22:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 22:15 часов. Всего между Карталы 1 и Семиглавый Мар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 06:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карталы 1 Семиглавый Мар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.