Find your railway ticket for direction
Kartaly 1 - Hrebinka

Kartaly 1 2040388 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Kartaly 1 → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Kartaly 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

06:15

Hrebinka

14:15

56:00

Dist. 2688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kartaly 1 → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kartaly 1 Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kartaly 1 and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2688 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 56:00 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 56:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kartaly 1 and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 06:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kartaly 1 and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карталы 1 - Гребенка

Карталы 1 2040388 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Карталы 1 → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Карталы 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

06:15

Гребенка

14:15

56:00

Раст. 2688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карталы 1 → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Карталы 1 Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карталы 1 Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 56:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 56:00 часов. Всего между Карталы 1 и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 06:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карталы 1 Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.