Find your railway ticket for direction
Kartaly 1 - Orsk

Kartaly 1 2040388 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Kartaly 1 → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Kartaly 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

17:42

Orsk

21:20

03:38

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

06:15

Orsk

09:56

03:41

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kartaly 1 → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kartaly 1 Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kartaly 1 and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 269 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kartaly 1 and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kartaly 1 and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карталы 1 - Орск

Карталы 1 2040388 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Карталы 1 → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Карталы 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

17:42

Орск

21:20

03:38

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

06:15

Орск

09:56

03:41

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карталы 1 → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Карталы 1 Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карталы 1 Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Карталы 1 и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карталы 1 Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.