Find your railway ticket for direction
Kartaly 1 - Orenburg

Kartaly 1 2040388 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Kartaly 1 → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Kartaly 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

17:42

Orenburg

03:08

09:26

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kartaly 1

06:15

Orenburg

14:50

08:35

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kartaly 1 → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Kartaly 1 Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kartaly 1 and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 600 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 08:35 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 09:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kartaly 1 and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kartaly 1 and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карталы 1 - Оренбург

Карталы 1 2040388 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Карталы 1 → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Карталы 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

17:42

Оренбург

03:08

09:26

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карталы 1

06:15

Оренбург

14:50

08:35

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карталы 1 → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Карталы 1 Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карталы 1 Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 08:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 09:26 часов. Всего между Карталы 1 и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карталы 1 Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.