Find your railway ticket for direction
Baituk - Kartaly 1

Baituk 2040384 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Baituk → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Baituk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baituk

00:37

Kartaly 1

02:20

01:43

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baituk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baituk → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Baituk Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baituk and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baituk and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 00:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baituk and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Байтук - Карталы 1

Байтук 2040384 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Байтук → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Байтук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Байтук

00:37

Карталы 1

02:20

01:43

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Байтук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Байтук → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Байтук Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Байтук Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Байтук и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 00:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Байтук Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.