Find your railway ticket for direction
Baituk - Cheliabinsk

Baituk 2040384 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Baituk → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Baituk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baituk

00:37

Cheliabinsk

06:38

06:01

Dist. 384 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baituk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baituk → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Baituk Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baituk and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 384 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baituk and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 00:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baituk and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Байтук - Челябинск

Байтук 2040384 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Байтук → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Байтук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Байтук

00:37

Челябинск

06:38

06:01

Раст. 384 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Байтук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Байтук → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Байтук Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Байтук Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 384 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 06:01 часов. Всего между Байтук и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 00:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Байтук Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.