Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoorsk - Troick

Novoorsk 2040379 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Novoorsk → Troick

Return trains Troick → Novoorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoorsk

22:49

Troick

04:37

05:48

Dist. 378 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoorsk → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoorsk Troick online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoorsk and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 378 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 05:48 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 05:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoorsk and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoorsk and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоорск - Троицк

Новоорск 2040379 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Новоорск → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Новоорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоорск

22:49

Троицк

04:37

05:48

Раст. 378 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоорск → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоорск Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоорск Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 378 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 05:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 05:48 часов. Всего между Новоорск и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоорск Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.