Find your railway ticket for direction
Buzuluk - Lazarevsk

Buzuluk 2040360 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Buzuluk → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Buzuluk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buzuluk

08:37

Lazarevsk

02:16

41:39

Dist. 2028 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buzuluk → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Buzuluk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buzuluk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2028 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 41:39 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 41:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buzuluk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:37. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 08:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buzuluk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бузулук - Лазаревская

Бузулук 2040360 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Бузулук → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Бузулук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бузулук

08:37

Лазаревская

02:16

41:39

Раст. 2028 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бузулук → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бузулук Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бузулук Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2028 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 41:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 41:39 часов. Всего между Бузулук и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:37 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 08:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бузулук Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.