Find your railway ticket for direction
Buzuluk - Bredy

Buzuluk 2040360 Bredy 2040490

Train schedule Buzuluk → Bredy

Return trains Bredy → Buzuluk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buzuluk

11:27

Bredy

01:12

13:45

Dist. 767 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bredy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buzuluk → Bredy

If you need to buy railway ticket Buzuluk Bredy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buzuluk and Bredy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 767 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 13:45 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 13:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buzuluk and Bredy. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buzuluk and Bredy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бузулук - Бреды

Бузулук 2040360 Бреды 2040490

Расписание поездов Бузулук → Бреды

Смотреть обратно Бреды → Бузулук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бузулук

11:27

Бреды

01:12

13:45

Раст. 767 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бреды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бузулук → Бреды

Чтобы купить жд билет Бузулук Бреды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бузулук Бреды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 767 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 13:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 13:45 часов. Всего между Бузулук и Бреды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бузулук Бреды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.