Find your railway ticket for direction
Buzuluk - Orenburg

Buzuluk 2040360 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Buzuluk → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Buzuluk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buzuluk

11:27

Orenburg

15:42

04:15

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buzuluk → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Buzuluk Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buzuluk and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 246 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buzuluk and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buzuluk and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бузулук - Оренбург

Бузулук 2040360 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Бузулук → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Бузулук

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бузулук

11:27

Оренбург

15:42

04:15

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бузулук → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Бузулук Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бузулук Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Бузулук и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бузулук Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.