Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakmarskaia - Cheliabinsk

Sakmarskaia 2040357 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Sakmarskaia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Sakmarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sakmarskaia

17:06

Cheliabinsk

06:38

13:32

Dist. 830 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakmarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakmarskaia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakmarskaia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakmarskaia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 830 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 13:32 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 13:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakmarskaia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakmarskaia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сакмарская - Челябинск

Сакмарская 2040357 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Сакмарская → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Сакмарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сакмарская

17:06

Челябинск

06:38

13:32

Раст. 830 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сакмарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сакмарская → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сакмарская Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сакмарская Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 13:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 13:32 часов. Всего между Сакмарская и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сакмарская Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.