Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogatoe - Sakmarskaia

Bogatoe 2040344 Sakmarskaia 2040357

Train schedule Bogatoe → Sakmarskaia

Return trains Sakmarskaia → Bogatoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogatoe

09:42

Sakmarskaia

17:05

07:23

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogatoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakmarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogatoe → Sakmarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogatoe Sakmarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogatoe and Sakmarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogatoe and Sakmarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 09:42. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 09:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogatoe and Sakmarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богатое - Сакмарская

Богатое 2040344 Сакмарская 2040357

Расписание поездов Богатое → Сакмарская

Смотреть обратно Сакмарская → Богатое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богатое

09:42

Сакмарская

17:05

07:23

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богатое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сакмарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богатое → Сакмарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Богатое Сакмарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богатое Сакмарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Богатое и Сакмарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 09:42 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 09:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богатое Сакмарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.