Find your railway ticket for direction
Orenburg - Kartaly 1

Orenburg 2040210 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Orenburg → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Orenburg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orenburg

18:20

Kartaly 1

04:02

09:42

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orenburg

16:30

Kartaly 1

02:20

09:50

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orenburg → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orenburg Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orenburg and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 600 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 09:42 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 09:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orenburg and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 16:30. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orenburg and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оренбург - Карталы 1

Оренбург 2040210 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Оренбург → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Оренбург

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оренбург

18:20

Карталы 1

04:02

09:42

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оренбург

16:30

Карталы 1

02:20

09:50

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оренбург → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Оренбург Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оренбург Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 09:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 09:50 часов. Всего между Оренбург и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 16:30 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оренбург Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.