Find your railway ticket for direction
Orenburg - Saratov 1

Orenburg 2040210 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Orenburg → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Orenburg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orenburg

03:55

Saratov 1

20:20

16:25

Dist. 839 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orenburg

15:38

Saratov 1

10:18

18:40

Dist. 776 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orenburg → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orenburg Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orenburg and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 776 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 16:25 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 18:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orenburg and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:55. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 15:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orenburg and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оренбург - Саратов 1 Пасс

Оренбург 2040210 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Оренбург → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Оренбург

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оренбург

03:55

Саратов 1 Пасс

20:20

16:25

Раст. 839 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оренбург

15:38

Саратов 1 Пасс

10:18

18:40

Раст. 776 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оренбург → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Оренбург Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оренбург Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 776 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 16:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 18:40 часов. Всего между Оренбург и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:55 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 15:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оренбург Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.