Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Djarkul

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Djarkul 2709933

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Djarkul

Return trains Djarkul → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

05:41

Djarkul

15:28

09:47

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Djarkul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Djarkul

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Djarkul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Djarkul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 09:47 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 09:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Djarkul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Djarkul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Джаркуль

Челябинск 2040000 Джаркуль 2709933

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Джаркуль

Смотреть обратно Джаркуль → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

05:41

Джаркуль

15:28

09:47

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джаркуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Джаркуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Джаркуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Джаркуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 09:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 09:47 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Джаркуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Джаркуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.