Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Nura

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Nura 2708969

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Nura

Return trains Nura → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

05:41

Nura

08:44

27:03

Dist. 1200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nura

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Nura

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Nura online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Nura we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 27:03 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 27:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Nura. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Nura starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Нура

Челябинск 2040000 Нура 2708969

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Нура

Смотреть обратно Нура → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

05:41

Нура

08:44

27:03

Раст. 1200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нура

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Нура

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Нура онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Нура, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 27:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 27:03 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Нура курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Нура открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.