Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Briuhoveck

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

13:30

Briuhoveck

18:12

52:42

Dist. 2865 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2865 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 52:42 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 52:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Брюховецкая

Челябинск 2040000 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

13:30

Брюховецкая

18:12

52:42

Раст. 2865 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2865 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 52:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 52:42 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 13:30 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.