Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Paduns Por

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Paduns Por 2054771

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Paduns Por

Return trains Paduns Por → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

01:05

Paduns Por

01:03

47:58

Dist. 2931 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Paduns Por

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Paduns Por online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Paduns Por we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2931 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 47:58 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 47:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Paduns Por. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 01:05. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 01:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Paduns Por starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Падунские Пороги

Челябинск 2040000 Падунские Пороги 2054771

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Падунские Пороги

Смотреть обратно Падунские Пороги → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

01:05

Падунские Пороги

01:03

47:58

Раст. 2931 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Падунские Пороги

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Падунские Пороги онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Падунские Пороги, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2931 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 47:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 47:58 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Падунские Пороги курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 01:05 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 01:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Падунские Пороги открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.