Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Taksimo

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Taksimo 2054131

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Taksimo

Return trains Taksimo → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

01:05

Taksimo

22:32

09:27

Dist. 4072 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Taksimo

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Taksimo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Taksimo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4072 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 09:27 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 09:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Taksimo. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 01:05. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 01:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Taksimo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Таксимо

Челябинск 2040000 Таксимо 2054131

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Таксимо

Смотреть обратно Таксимо → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

01:05

Таксимо

22:32

09:27

Раст. 4072 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Таксимо

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Таксимо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Таксимо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4072 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 09:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 09:27 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Таксимо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 01:05 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 01:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Таксимо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.