Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Chulymskaia

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

03:20

Chulymskaia

22:54

19:34

Dist. 1293 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

08:22

Chulymskaia

04:07

19:45

Dist. 1293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1293 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 19:34 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 19:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Чулымская

Челябинск 2040000 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

03:20

Чулымская

22:54

19:34

Раст. 1293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

08:22

Чулымская

04:07

19:45

Раст. 1293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 19:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 19:45 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.