Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Tatarskaia

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

03:20

Tatarskaia

18:44

15:24

Dist. 967 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

08:22

Tatarskaia

23:14

14:52

Dist. 967 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 967 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 14:52 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 15:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Татарская

Челябинск 2040000 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

03:20

Татарская

18:44

15:24

Раст. 967 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

08:22

Татарская

23:14

14:52

Раст. 967 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 967 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 14:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 15:24 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.