Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Troick

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Troick

Return trains Troick → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

05:41

Troick

07:37

01:56

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

13:30

Troick

15:17

01:47

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Troick online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Троицк

Челябинск 2040000 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

05:41

Троицк

07:37

01:56

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

13:30

Троицк

15:17

01:47

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.