Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Buzuluk

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

13:30

Buzuluk

08:13

18:43

Dist. 1107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Buzuluk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1107 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:43 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Бузулук

Челябинск 2040000 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

13:30

Бузулук

08:13

18:43

Раст. 1107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:43 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 13:30 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.