Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Ufa

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

18:10

Ufa

03:17

09:07

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

18:10

Ufa

03:17

09:07

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 09:07 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Уфа

Челябинск 2040000 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

18:10

Уфа

03:17

09:07

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

18:10

Уфа

03:17

09:07

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 09:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:07 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.