Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheliabinsk - Pugachevsk

Cheliabinsk 2040000 Pugachevsk 2020870

Train schedule Cheliabinsk → Pugachevsk

Return trains Pugachevsk → Cheliabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheliabinsk

13:30

Pugachevsk

14:01

24:31

Dist. 1417 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pugachevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheliabinsk → Pugachevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheliabinsk Pugachevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheliabinsk and Pugachevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1417 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 24:31 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 24:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheliabinsk and Pugachevsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheliabinsk and Pugachevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челябинск - Пугачевск

Челябинск 2040000 Пугачевск 2020870

Расписание поездов Челябинск → Пугачевск

Смотреть обратно Пугачевск → Челябинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челябинск

13:30

Пугачевск

14:01

24:31

Раст. 1417 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пугачевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челябинск → Пугачевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Челябинск Пугачевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челябинск Пугачевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1417 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 24:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 24:31 часов. Всего между Челябинск и Пугачевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 13:30 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челябинск Пугачевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.