Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Chertkovo

Kansk Enis 2038240 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Chertkovo

12:49

22:07

Dist. 4630 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Chertkovo

12:49

22:07

Dist. 4630 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4630 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 22:07 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 22:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Чертково

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Чертково

12:49

22:07

Раст. 4630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Чертково

12:49

22:07

Раст. 4630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4630 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 22:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 22:07 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.