Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Paduns Por

Kansk Enis 2038240 Paduns Por 2054771

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Paduns Por

Return trains Paduns Por → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

15:50

Paduns Por

01:03

09:13

Dist. 497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Paduns Por

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Paduns Por online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Paduns Por we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 497 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 09:13 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 09:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Paduns Por. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:50. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Paduns Por starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Падунские Пороги

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Падунские Пороги 2054771

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Падунские Пороги

Смотреть обратно Падунские Пороги → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

15:50

Падунские Пороги

01:03

09:13

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Падунские Пороги

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Падунские Пороги онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Падунские Пороги, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 09:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 09:13 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Падунские Пороги курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:50 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Падунские Пороги открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.