Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Zalari

Kansk Enis 2038240 Zalari 2054315

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Zalari

Return trains Zalari → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

15:50

Zalari

03:47

11:57

Dist. 645 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Zalari

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Zalari online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Zalari we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 645 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 11:57 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 11:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Zalari. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 15:50. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 15:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Zalari starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Залари

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Залари 2054315

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Залари

Смотреть обратно Залари → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

15:50

Залари

03:47

11:57

Раст. 645 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Залари

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Залари онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Залари, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 645 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 11:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 11:57 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Залари курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 15:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 15:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Залари открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.