Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Larba

Kansk Enis 2038240 Larba 2048089

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Larba

Return trains Larba → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

15:50

Larba

15:04

47:14

Dist. 2386 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Larba

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Larba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Larba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2386 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 47:14 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 47:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Larba. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:50. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Larba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Ларба

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Ларба 2048089

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Ларба

Смотреть обратно Ларба → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

15:50

Ларба

15:04

47:14

Раст. 2386 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Ларба

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Ларба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Ларба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2386 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 47:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 47:14 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Ларба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:50 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Ларба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.