Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Abdulino

Kansk Enis 2038240 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Abdulino

08:47

54:05

Dist. 3164 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Abdulino

08:47

54:05

Dist. 3164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3164 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 54:05 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 54:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Абдулино

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Абдулино

08:47

54:05

Раст. 3164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Абдулино

08:47

54:05

Раст. 3164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 54:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 54:05 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.