Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Saratov 1

Kansk Enis 2038240 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

21:32

Saratov 1

20:20

10:48

Dist. 4134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4134 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 10:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 10:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Саратов 1 Пасс

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

21:32

Саратов 1 Пасс

20:20

10:48

Раст. 4134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 10:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 10:48 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.