Find your railway ticket for direction
Kansk Enis - Liski

Kansk Enis 2038240 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Kansk Enis → Liski

Return trains Liski → Kansk Enis

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Liski

08:00

17:18

Dist. 4399 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kansk Enis

02:42

Liski

08:00

17:18

Dist. 4399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kansk Enis → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Kansk Enis Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kansk Enis and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4399 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 17:18 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kansk Enis and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kansk Enis and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канск-Енисейский - Лиски

Канск-Енисейский 2038240 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Канск-Енисейский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Лиски

08:00

17:18

Раст. 4399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канск-Енисейский

02:42

Лиски

08:00

17:18

Раст. 4399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канск-Енисейский → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Канск-Енисейский Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канск-Енисейский Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 17:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:18 часов. Всего между Канск-Енисейский и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канск-Енисейский Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.