Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Kuscevka

Kozulka 2038191 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Kozulka → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Kuscevka

21:08

24:13

Dist. 4673 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Kuscevka

21:08

24:13

Dist. 4676 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4676 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 24:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 24:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Кущевка

Козулька 2038191 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Козулька → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Кущевка

21:08

24:13

Раст. 4673 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Кущевка

21:08

24:13

Раст. 4676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4676 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 24:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 24:13 часов. Всего между Козулька и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.