Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Tulun

Kozulka 2038191 Tulun 2054550

Train schedule Kozulka → Tulun

Return trains Tulun → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

09:38

Tulun

23:51

14:13

Dist. 816 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Tulun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Tulun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Tulun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 816 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 14:13 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 14:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Tulun. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Tulun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Тулун

Козулька 2038191 Тулун 2054550

Расписание поездов Козулька → Тулун

Смотреть обратно Тулун → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Тулун

23:51

14:13

Раст. 816 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Тулун

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Тулун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Тулун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 816 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 14:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 14:13 часов. Всего между Козулька и Тулун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Тулун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.