Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Kuitun

Kozulka 2038191 Kuitun 2054325

Train schedule Kozulka → Kuitun

Return trains Kuitun → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

09:38

Kuitun

01:14

15:36

Dist. 895 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuitun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Kuitun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Kuitun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Kuitun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 895 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 15:36 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 15:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Kuitun. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Kuitun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Куйтун

Козулька 2038191 Куйтун 2054325

Расписание поездов Козулька → Куйтун

Смотреть обратно Куйтун → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Куйтун

01:14

15:36

Раст. 895 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куйтун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Куйтун

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Куйтун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Куйтун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 895 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 15:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 15:36 часов. Всего между Козулька и Куйтун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Куйтун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.