PROIZD™ – train Kozulka - Nijneudins: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka – Nijneudins

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
36h 22min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Nijneudins online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Nijneudins we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 700 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 12:22 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 12:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Nijneudins. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:47:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Nijneudins starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Нижнеудинск

Козулька 2038191 Нижнеудинск 2054310

Расписание поездов Козулька → Нижнеудинск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеудинск → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Нижнеудинск

21:59

12:21

Раст. 700 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Нижнеудинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Нижнеудинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Нижнеудинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 700 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 12:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 12:21 часов. Всего между Козулька и Нижнеудинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Нижнеудинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.