Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Irkutsk Pas

Kozulka 2038191 Irkutsk Pas 2054001

Train schedule Kozulka → Irkutsk Pas

Return trains Irkutsk Pas → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

09:38

Irkutsk Pas

07:25

21:47

Dist. 1206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Irkutsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Irkutsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1206 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 21:47 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 21:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Irkutsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Irkutsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Иркутск Пассажирский

Козулька 2038191 Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001

Расписание поездов Козулька → Иркутск Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Иркутск Пассажирский → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Иркутск Пассажирский

07:25

21:47

Раст. 1206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Иркутск Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Иркутск Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 21:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 21:47 часов. Всего между Козулька и Иркутск Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Иркутск Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.