Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Diugabul

Kozulka 2038191 Diugabul 2048093

Train schedule Kozulka → Diugabul

Return trains Diugabul → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Diugabul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Diugabul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Diugabul online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Diugabul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2593 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 51:16 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 51:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Diugabul. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Diugabul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Дюгабуль

Козулька 2038191 Дюгабуль 2048093

Расписание поездов Козулька → Дюгабуль

Смотреть обратно Дюгабуль → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Дюгабуль

11:54

50:16

Раст. 2593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дюгабуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Дюгабуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Дюгабуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Дюгабуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 50:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 50:16 часов. Всего между Козулька и Дюгабуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Дюгабуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.