Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Orsk

Kozulka 2038191 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Kozulka → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

03:38

Orsk

21:20

41:42

Dist. 2599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2599 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 41:42 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 41:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozulka and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Орск

Козулька 2038191 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Козулька → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

03:38

Орск

21:20

41:42

Раст. 2599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 41:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 41:42 часов. Всего между Козулька и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.