Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Ilanskaia

Kozulka 2038191 Ilanskaia 2038195

Train schedule Kozulka → Ilanskaia

Return trains Ilanskaia → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

09:38

Ilanskaia

16:23

06:45

Dist. 397 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

09:38

Ilanskaia

16:23

06:45

Dist. 397 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Ilanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Ilanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Ilanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 397 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 06:45 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 06:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Ilanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Ilanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Иланская

Козулька 2038191 Иланская 2038195

Расписание поездов Козулька → Иланская

Смотреть обратно Иланская → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Иланская

16:23

06:45

Раст. 397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

09:38

Иланская

16:23

06:45

Раст. 397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иланская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Иланская

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Иланская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Иланская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 06:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 06:45 часов. Всего между Козулька и Иланская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Иланская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.